Action star in making – Behind the scenes

Screen Shot 2013-10-30 at 13.19.07

In a previous post, Action star in making – Deborah, I mentioned a martial arts photo shoot I did for a future film production. The photographs came out pretty cool, but what really is awesome is something I got from my super duper buddy earlier today. When I was shooting and Temur was choreographing, Lee was shooting a behind the scenes video. I just got it in now and it looks bloody marvelous!

Screen Shot 2013-10-30 at 13.18.34

It’s a fabulous piece of footage and I really would like to share it with all you lovely people out there. The link, the video, everything is just below.

Thank you very much to Temur Mamisashvili for the professional expertise, Deborah Paunot for being awesome and Lee Batchelor for coming along to help and shoot this brilliant Behind the Scenes video!

Leave a Reply

