ParanoiD

ParanoiD logo

New year and so much I want to do. I’m finishing my website which finally starts looking nice and organized. Came back to Sweden from Hong Kong for Xmas and maybe to stay and start something here. Two weeks later I found my skinny behind back in Hong Kong on a Canadian production “Hacker”, this time as Second Camera Assistant. I had a blast and it was great hooking up with the Hong Kong crew to do some filming. There are some more film goodies happening back in Hong Kong and I really hope I will get the chance to go back and work on some more film productions, fingers xrossed.

The end of last year was so busy with work and travel that I did not have a chance to do any music photography. So on my last day in Hong Kong I finally got a chance to see some stage action at Hidden Agenda. A friend I know, Gloomy, is an awesome makeup artist which I had the pleasure to work with on a couple of films now and also he is the lead vocal in a band called ParanoiD. I always wanted to check them out and take some pics, and I finally got the chance. It was great to see Gloomy and his crew rock the stage and I really hope I will get the chance again. Great performance from all of them, but especially from Gloomy who had a great connection with the crowd. They call the music they play Visual Rock and have been playing together for 10 years, unfortunately the set was very short and I don’t think I saw the real action from them yet. So, bring it on as I want to see more!

ParanoiD

ParanoiD

ParanoiD

ParanoiD

ParanoiD

ParanoiD

Leave a Reply

