Chosen By Gods, because

Because why not? It has been a superb week and a great weekend with a superb ending with the lads from Chosen By Gods at Klubb Valross last night.

I have been sitting with new pics to edit almost every day now and my brain is not thinking in words at the moment… So trust me when I say it was bloody brilliant last night, as always, the stage at Klubb Valross delivers top quality tunes! I shall not write any more today, the flying pink elephants here at the office are attacking me…

Chosen By Gods

Chosen By Gods

Chosen By Gods

Chosen By Gods

Chosen By Gods

Leave a Reply

