First shoot done – Bridge To Mars

Bridge To Mars - Promotional

Everyone following the blog and all you popping in from time to time, will probably remember my blog entry from not that long time ago. I know, Till alla band i och runt Stockholm… Hör upp!, was written in Swedish. But with some simple translation I was writing in search of some music bands in and around Stockholm area for some new inspiration and collaboration opportunities.

Well, first shoot is done and pics are sorted. I had the pleasure to work with the three fab dudes from Bridge To Mars. We meet up on a secret location somewhere in Stockholm for some pic taking. I have not done it for some time and it was great shooting again, we all had a blast and it went better then I thought it would. I think we all are very pleased with what we got and now I am looking forward shooting more. But in mean time go and check them out at Hellbar the 3rd of May, Bridge To Mars will be releasing a new album. Don’t miss it!

To all bands out there that would like some new pics, get back to me before the end of April. It will not be cheap by next month… 😉

For now, thanx to my new buddies at Bridge To Mars for a great Sunday afternoon!

Bridge To Mars

Leave a Reply

