Head banging craziness with Frantic Amber

Wowza! I knew it would be an amazing evening with Frantic Amber at Hellbar last evening and as always I was looking forward to some live music fun. But daimn I tell you one thing, I was not prepared for the head banging craziness I witnessed last night. A beautiful set up of people on the stage, so much energy, so much power, so much fun, I want to see and hear more! I’m rubbish in writing and it does not really help that I’m all drugged up on too many cups of coffee, Frantic Amber on full volume through the speakers and still a bit over exited from their evening gig last last night. It was a pure joy to have meet these great musicians in person and then see the energy just freaking exploding on the stage. That’s it, I’m in love.

If you missed the gig, if you have never seen them live, get your arse down to Göta Källare on the 17th of September. Frantic Amber shall be releasing their new album and it shall be an amazing party with great people and great tunes. From what I can read from their event page is that special guest will be Hysterica and DeadlySeams. Do not miss this! Follow this link to the event page for more info.

For more images from last night with Frantic Amber follow this link.

Frantic Amber live at Hellbar

Frantic Amber live at Hellbar

Frantic Amber live at Hellbar

Frantic Amber live at Hellbar

Frantic Amber live at Hellbar

Frantic Amber live at Hellbar

Leave a Reply

