Shooting on location with InSammer

I’m over in Poland for holiday but I found some time to get online and go through some images. I mentioned last month and wrote about shooting some new promo stills with the Stockholm based metal band InSammer, “Shooting some InSammer pics at the local castle…”. At that time I only had some behind the scenes footage shot by Justė Ūla who was helping out o the set.

There are still some images I have to go through and work on, but that has to wait until after the holidays. One image is finished though and I have posted it just below for you to see.

Keep an eye on the space and I shall post some pics from Poland for you all to see. So far it has been amazing and I captured some awesome landscapes up in north Poland and now I shall try to do the same further down south.

Until then, ciao!

InSammer at Wik Slott

Leave a Reply

