Black & White Voodoo-Rocking

I have been missing too many good gigs lately. Absolutely too many. I have seen The Blue Ruin play once before, at the stage of Hellbar. It was something about the band I really enjoyed; might have been the stage energy the trio show, the freaking great music they play, their attitude. Well, I don’t know, you can find my first encounter with the trio on “Voodoo Rock with The Blue Ruin”.

Unfortunately I missed their last show as I screwed up on the whole weekend, so I promised my self I would not miss this one. And I’m freaking happy I did not. A really nice bunch of peeps with loads of weird music you can not stop listening too. Check out their tunes on Soundcloud or their vids on YouTube, you will not be disappointed.

Also, come and check me out on Facebook?
facebook.com/kjanowskiphotography

The Blue Ruin live at Dieselverkstaden

The Blue Ruin live at Dieselverkstaden

The Blue Ruin live at Dieselverkstaden

The Blue Ruin live at Dieselverkstaden

The Blue Ruin live at Dieselverkstaden

Leave a Reply

