Eye of the Enemy, Ne Obliviscaris & Fleshgod Apocalypse live in Hong Kong!

It has been absolutely too long! I think it has been two years ago I was at Hidden Agenda last time… I have few more weeks in this fab city of Hong Kong and just had to pop around to say hi and check out some music. If I do not get my dose of live music I go seriously freaking bonkers!

Hidden Agenda had the pleasure to guest some seriously awesome bands the other day; Australian bands Eye of the Enemy, Ne Obliviscaris and Italian Fleshgod Apocalypse. What a freaking awesome show! All bands gave it 1000% on the stage and I have completely forgotten how amazing the metal crowd at Hidden Agenda is. I had an awesome evening catching up with peops I have not seen for the last couple of years, drinking cold brewskies, sweating my arse off, battling the crowd for pockets to squeeze my camera through to get my shots and the chance to listen to some freakidoda sweet tunes! That’s it, I got my so much needed vitamin pill and feel like a complete person again.

Thank you very much to all the bands for a splendid show and to everyone at Hidden Agenda for not giving up and continuing your quest and bringing great acts from all around the globe on to your stage! You are needed!

And the peops in Eye of the Enemy and Ne Obliviscaris, have an continued awesome tour around Asia!

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Eye of the Enemy

Eye of the Enemy

Eye of the Enemy

Ne Obliviscaris

Ne Obliviscaris

Fleshgod Apocalypse

Eye of the Enemy

Ne Obliviscaris

Leave a Reply

