Behind the Scenes with Septekh

It has been a while, but I’m back in Sweden now and trying to catch up where I left off the few months ago before leaving for work in the lands far away.

Not that long time ago I let you all know about the Septekh music video “Superheated Liquid Iron Core” I was involved in, Septekh – Superheated Liquid Iron Core (OFFICIAL VIDEO). Well, you saw the video, and I have a feeling you enjoyed it as much as I did. I didn’t have any time to do anything with the behind the scene footage yet. Some of it been posted by Septekh on their social media pages and I have finally organised them and posted loads on my website. Well, I didn’t post too many, but it will definitely give you a chance to get a look on the set behind the camera and find some character and hero shots from the video.

I have a couple of shots further down below in the post, but please use this direct link for the rest of the shots from the weekend at Södertälje Southern Streeters and Septekh filming their new music video!

Iron Core

Iron Core

Iron Core

Iron Core

Iron Core

Iron Core

Leave a Reply

