Studio kjanowski – open for portraits

After all travelling and work abroad I have finally set foot on Swedish soil again. There’s a massive load of amazing projects I have been and am involved in, don’t know where to start. I will probably write about them in later posts as some are so interesting I would love to tell you a little bit more about them.

But first… I have finally decided to create a small portrait studio here in Stockholm. It was something I have thought of for some time and the time is right to do something about it now. Basically, to get my self back on my feet again I need your help. I am in search of actors, musicians (not bands) and models. For all you needing new and different portraits for your portfolio I will do some photography for free (with makeup) and with tops 3 images from each session. All this would be happening the last two weeks in September, between the 14th and 30th of September. If you are interested and/or would like to get some more info please PM me, info@kjanowski.com or get in touch through my website, www.kjanowski.com. For those of you interested, I do have a moodboard I could send you showing ideas I do have for the studio.

I had two lovely friends over at the studio yesterday, Alael and Nick, to play and figure out what can be done in the space. The two images further below are taken by me here in my new space. So, don’t wait for too long and give me a shout when you would like to come? Hope to see you here, me and my camera is ready for you.

Alael

Nick

först dagen i studionMy first guests in the studio, Nick and Alael. That dude on the right, I do not know him…

Leave a Reply

