Beautiful Wales

Finally, after years of talking I finally got a plane ticket for the last few pennies I had left in my account and escaped for a few days to a great buddy of mine in a tiny village called Clydach North. I have always been told Wales is supposed to be beautiful, but the Wales I saw was freaking breathtakingly beautiful. A massive thank you to my good buddy Tam at State of Bliss, his lovely lady Roxy and their Little Fella’ for welcoming me into their home and showing me a seriously stunning piece of Wales!

Below are just a few images I managed to take during my stay in Wales. Unfortunately the images don’t do much justice showing how awesome it really was over there. Well, now I know, and I’m already planing a revisit and will be better prepared by then… Wales is definitely one of my favourite escapes now.

Wales

Tam and little fella WalesMy walking companions, Tam and Little Fella’

Wales

Wales

Kam - WalesSelf-portrait… well, a good try at least.

Wales

Wales

Wales

Leave a Reply

