Last show of the year at Gröna Lund, with Europe!

I wouldn’t say I grew up with these gents, but their music have been a big part of my young teenage years. Most parties had these guys blasting out of the speakers… Even those of you that never heard of these guys (hard to believe though), would definitely recognise the cult song “the final countdown”, I’m talking about the legends, Europe.

I never had the chance to see them live when I was younger, but finally years later I got the chance to go and shoot some pics of these boys. The last show of the year at Gröna Lund in Sweden, Stockholm, and what a freaking show it was! As I always say, better late then never 😉

You’ll find a small selection of my pics further below. To view the full gallery from the gig a couple of days, please visit accessrock.se/pics-europe-grona-lund.

Europe

Europe

Europe

Europe

Europe

Leave a Reply

